Sorun Cevaplayalım

İşinizle ilgili öngörüler edinin, gerçek zamanlı bilgilere göre karar alın.

SAP Eğitim ve Sertifika Dönemleri

Uzmanlığınızı ve deneyiminizi SAP çözümleri kullanarak tasdik edin.

Çözüm Ekibi Başvurusu

Kullanıcılara hızlı ve pratik çözümler üreterek görev almak isteyenler.

SAP BLOG Do you have ideas about how to improve SAP Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) ?

SAP Blog

Kayıtlı Üye
Katılım
22 Ara 2017
Mesajlar
584
Tepki Puanı
5
Puanları
6
SAP Customer Connection is the best way to continuously shape the SAP Solutions that your organization is using today! If you have ideas on SAP PLM can be improved, then leverage the power of to influence future improvements by joining the Final SAP Customer Connection call for SAP ERP PLM 2019.

This is your final chance to review improvement requests submitted for SAP ERP PLM 2019!

We will review one last time all submitted Improvement Requests to see which ones are already qualified for evaluation by the development team and provide you with the next steps for the project. You will also have the opportunity to ask questions.

For more details about the campaigns for SAP ERP PLM 2019:

  • PPM & PS (SAP Portfolio & Project Management and Project System)
  • PLDM (Product Lifecycle Data Management)
  • RD & QM (Recipe Development and Quality Management)

DATE: January 10, 2019

Duration: 45 minutes

TIME: US Pacific: 8 am
US Central, Mexico, Colombia: 10 am
US Eastern: 11 am

REGISTER: Registration | Final Call Webinar: ERP PLM 2019

Find out more about SAP Customer Connection by watching this short video: How can customers continuously shape the SAP Solutions they are using today? – YouTube

If you have any questions, please contact [email protected]

Okumaya devam et...
 
Üst